CLASS AGENTS

 

The table below is a list of the current Class Agents as we know it now.  Please be aware that some of the email addresses for these folks may be old and not operating (folks do have a tendency to change their email addresses at times and not tell everyone the new one).  Anyhow, we are hoping that these are up to date and still working.  If you have not checked in with your class agent, please do so as soon as possible so that they will have a fairly good list of where their class mates are.  If you have trouble with the email address get in touch with Herb Kavanaugh '50 and he will see if he can find a good address.

You might note that there are some classes not represented.  We need your help in this.  If you would like to be a Class Agent for your class, please contact Herb Kavanaugh '50 at herb-pat@outlook.com so that he can add you to the web page listing.  He will also forward your name to the officers of the Alumni Association for their records.

The purpose of the Class Agent is to act as a focal point for any information that the Alumni Association wants to relay to the Alumni about meetings or specific events.  This keeps the Association from having to spam the world or spend postage on newsletters or other forms of correspondence.  This way only the Class Agent has to spam their part of the world.  Also, the Class Agent is the focal point of contact for reunions and other meetings that may arise for their class.  We are hoping that the web page will form as a message board for the Association to get info to the alumni.

 

Class of '45

?

 
Class of '46    
Class of '47    
Class of '48 Nancy Rippy Welton '48 nancy.welton@att.net
Class of '49 Jim Cavender '49 jimcavende@gmail.com
Class of '50 Herb Kavanaugh '50 herb-pat@outlook.com
Class of '51    
Class of '52    
Class of '54 Eileen Sellers Richards eileenrichards@sbcglobal.net
Class of '55 Gene Alexander gene@genealexander.com
Class of '56 Robert McKibben westco@charter.net
Class of '57 Harold Landers '57 Harold Landers <harold@landers-family.net>
Class of '58 Rosalyn "Rosie" Jones-Reeves hrandrr@flash.net
Class of '59 Dan Smith dbld5@wavecable.com
Class of '60 Paula Gorbett White paulakwhite@sbcglobal.net
Class of '61 Carole Capps Steadham '61 bcarole@placement-by-design.com
Class of '62 Janice Bell Fitzgerald rdandjj@yahoo.com
Class of '63 Shirley Yancey Hoover syhoover45@verizon.net
Class of '64 Sid Brannan '64  sidcoach@verizon.net
Class of '65 Elizabeth Kay Jackson Frazier kayfrazier@sbcglobal.net
Class of '66 Paula Howell Thompson pthompson48@yahoo.com
Class of '67 Ray Bridget Miller Moore ray.b.moore@gmail.com
Class of '68 Kathy Adams Butterfield k3butterfield@yahoo.com
Class of '69 Pam Schuchard McAlister pamsmcalister@charter.net
Class of '71 Gail White Scoggins gailwhite.scoggins71@aol.com
Class of '72 Regina Polk Sanders rsanders1@1scom.net
Class of '73    
Class of '74 Cathy Cooper Seifert '74 c.c.seifert@sbcglobal.net
Class of '75 Gloria F. Mackey Reed '75 thetrinitybookstore@netzero.com
Class of '76 Marena (Hartsell) Miller '76 millert225@aol.com
Class of '79 Luanne Wright Robinson

luannerobinson79@yahoo.com

Class of '82 Wes McClure CarterHigh82@aol.com
Class of '83 Cyndi Adcock Smith CHS1983alumni@aol.com
Class of '84 Belinda Norris norrisbel@yahoo.com
Class of '85 Rynn Sloan Ziller rziller@hsc.unt.edu
Class of '86 Patti Gee cartereagles86@yahoo.com
Class of '88 Stephanie Dowell Largent Reunion@Largents.net
Class of '89 Gary Overstreet garyonly@hotmail.com
Class of '93 Jennifer Orona jennifer.orona@gmail.com
Class of '95 Tara Teague tarateague@sbcglobal.net
Class of '96 Ashley Robinson Rosales ashley7dawn@yahoo.com
Class of '97 Jessica Rios Navarro texasarmywife854@yahoo.com
Class of '00 Kelli Linton Chadwick kelligirl1982@hotmail.com
Class of '02 Chelsea Pearson Horn cmpearson@kellerisd.net
Class of '03 Viki Sanchez vikimickey@yahoo.com
Class of '04 Heather Brown-Curtis thecurtiscouple@yahoo.com

horizontal rule

 Alumni Officers
(11/01/2012)

The following list of folks are the current officers of the Alumni Association.

Blenda Norris '84, President
Rick Herring '83 Vice President/Treasurer
Cathy Cooper Seifert '74, Secretary
Robert McKibben '56, Chairman of the Board

Directors: Gregg Bursey, Donna Crawford, Paula Langley, Arthur Matchette, Jeanette Rincon

Eagle Roost members:  Rick Herring, Judith Hollinghead and Robert McKibben. (The Eagle's Roost was created to honor Past Presidents of the Association and is a voting position).